Opening hours

Next closed days:

Museum

  • Friday, 15.11.19 14.00
  • Tuesday, 03.12.19
  • Wednesday, 04.12.19
  • Friday, 06.12.19 15.00
  • Tuesday, 10.12.19
  • Wednesday, 11.12.19
  • Thursday, 12.12.19
  • Wednesday, 18.12.19 14.00
  • Thursday, 19.12.19
  • Tuesday, 24.12.19 12.00
  • Wednesday, 25.12.19
  • Thursday, 26.12.19
  • Tuesday, 31.12.19 12.00
  • Wednesday, 01.01.20
  • Thursday, 02.01.20
  • Tuesday, 14.01.20
  • Monday, 27.01.20
  • Tuesday, 28.01.20
  • Wednesday, 29.01.20
  • Thursday, 30.01.20

Monday and Sunday closed

Café-Bar & Shop

  • Friday, 15.11.19 14.00
  • Tuesday, 03.12.19
  • Friday, 06.12.19 15.00
  • Tuesday, 10.12.19
  • Wednesday, 11.12.19
  • Thursday, 12.12.19
  • Wednesday, 18.12.19 14.00
  • Thursday, 19.12.19
  • Tuesday, 24.12.19 12.00
  • Wednesday, 25.12.19
  • Thursday, 26.12.19
  • Tuesday, 31.12.19 12.00
  • Wednesday, 01.01.20
  • Thursday, 02.01.20
  • Monday, 27.01.20
  • Tuesday, 28.01.20
  • Wednesday, 29.01.20
  • Thursday, 30.01.20

Sunday closed

Opening hours

Museum

Monday and Sunday closed

Tue – Fr : 10.00 – 18.00 h

Sa : 10.00 – 16.00 h

Café-Bar & Museum shop

Sunday closed

Mo – Fr : 07.30 – 18.00 h

Sa : 07.30 – 16.00 h

Workshop

Saturday and Sunday closed

Mo - Thu: 07.30 - 11.45 h
13.00 - 17.00 h

Fr: 07.30 - 11.45 h
13.00 - 16.00 h

Appointment outside the opening hours on request.